Reviews

After peering at every products ingredients (sometimes to hard to read) I love being able to use your products without thinking. Love from B.W Auckland 15/09/2017
_________________________________________________________________________

Loving your avocado cream in this drying weather-use it every day, and the facial oil every night. Great that such a little goes a long way. My skin has never looked better, after years being prone to blemishes-now just into the 40's age group.....Keep up the great products. K.P Tuakau 13/7/2017.
_________________________________________________________________________
Hi Janine
Can you please advise how I can write a review as I am absolutely thrilled with every product
I have used eg Avocado Delux Cream, Rose toner, Morning dew deodorant, rosehip cream, cleanser cream. Thank you S A., Whangarei. 10/6/2017
____________________________________________________________________________

Sun & Wind Cream. 
We are taking this to Canada for a ski trip – it works really well in the snow. K.D. Waiau. 15/2/2017
____________________________________________________________________

Your new Conditioner is the best I have ever used, and my hair is treated! Delicious scent too. S.C Takapuna 9/1/2017
____________________________________________________________________

Hi Janine, My order has just arrived and I only ordered it yesterday.Thank you for the speedy delivery, the sample and handwritten welcome note; what exceptional service! Also, the products smell/feel great. I can’t wait to try out the exfoliating cream tonight. Best wishes for a fab festive season! Kind regards,J.K Hastings 20/12/2016
____________________________________________________________________

Dear Janine and team. Many thanks for the lovely surprise in my parcel last week. What a fantastic idea! It is very special and I will enjoy wearing very much. Keep up the great work and here’s to the next thirty years.
Best wishes L.B Temuka 2/10/2016
___________________________________________________________________

I just had to drop you a line and tell you how beautiful I found your avocado deluxe cream . I popped into your factory shop a few weeks ago with a friend (I'm from Tauranga) I have tried a few different skincare ranges but yours is just simply outstanding, and an affordable for me price☺, plus the pet shampoo is yummy. Thanks I'm a convert! L.K. Tauranga 28/11/2016
______________________________________________________________________

Hello Janine, It was nice to catch up with you today and be able to shop at your birthday sale.  I’m so happy to have my very favourite perfume again! Can’t imagine how I’ve been getting by without it actually! Thank you so very much for the exquisite gift...you were right, I sat in the car and opened it...and wore it straight away! You couldn’t know how very much “me” it is....and of course the Aiyana fragrance in it was the icing on the cake.  Such a lovely gesture which I truely appreciate.Thank you N.J Whangarei 20/10/2016
______________________________________________________________________

Happy Birthday Team!  Especially to Janine.LOVE Viola Organics.I love your liquid soap and my hubby and ten year son love your sun and wind – especially now at docking time in all this wind.Enjoy your 30th Birthday celebrations and keep up the amazing work folks. Many happy returns J.U Gisborne. 15/10/2016
___________________________________________________________________

Thankyou so much (yet again) the order arrived ultra quick.  I was trying to work out how long I have been buying the deodorant.  Over 20 years!!  I think I lulled myself into thinking I (not I!) get that stinky perspiration smell...... I realised yesterday when I forgot to put some on that I actually do, but am saved everyday by The deodorant!! S.S Wellington. 17/3/2016

_________________________________________________________________________

My deodorant order arrived with a little gift of face cream – rose elite I think?  What a fantastic product! Thank you. I had been out in the wind and sun at a horse training clinic for 3 days and my poor face was crying out for attention! I applied four times that evening and went to bed with a happy face :o)   My children said I smelled like chocolate. I will definitely have a look at your website to see about ordering more. D.J Christchurch 17/3/2016
_________________________________________________________________________

Congrats on your 30yrs of making beautiful skin care. Awesome achievement!! I really like the new labels and the new Jojoba Body Lotion fragrance. Cheers girls, have a happy day. S.N Hamilton 17/3/2016
_________________________________________________________________________

Thank you Janine, for your beautiful products and business vision. thank you for all that you do to make this world a better place to live in! May God richly richly reward you. C.M Te Kauwhata. 7/3/2016
_________________________________________________________________________

Hi Janine,
Just to let you know this year we have all been getting bad bites from mosquitos and other insects and I find the Honey & Calendula very soothing.  It stops the itch and helps with healing. This ointment is so versatile, an absolute treasure.  I am so glad you are still making it. I recommend it to everyone and the other day my cousin visiting from England ended up taking  a jar of it back home with her. T.R Nelson 26/2/2016
________________________________________________________________________

Hi Ladies
I love the lemongrass zing coming off the new formula! (Jojoba Body Lotion)
thanks also for the welcome calendar that arrived with my recent order. W.K Porirua 9/2/2016
___________________________________________________________


I have been very happy using your products since last year. My friends ask me what I am using for my skin because its condition looks so good to them.  I appreciate your efforts to make good products. E.M Auckland 1/2/2016
____________________________________________________________________

To Janine and the Team, I would like to say thank you for your wonderful organic skin care, my face has never been so good. May you have a happy safe Christmas and a bright and prosperous new year. Kind regards K.D.  Whangarei Heads. 10/12/2015
____________________________________________________________________

Hi Janine, Your calendars are lovely and we always have yours on the wall at our front counter. Organic Green Grocers, Nelson 09/12/2015
____________________________________________________________________

Blessed Christmas to you and your family too Janine...we love your products...and the frankincense news in cancer treatment is fascinating !  Love,Cathy and Paul. Whangarei 09/12/2015
____________________________________________________________________

Thank you so much for your wonderful products and your reliable friendly service. M.T. Stratford 19/11/2015
____________________________________________________________________

Deodorant Powder. I have been using this deodorant for over a year now and it is great! Almost finished my first pot. Thank you for selling such a great product! H.W Hastings 31/7/2015
_____________________________________________________________________

I recently purchased the Silky eye cream. I love it. Only need a tiny amount and it makes the eye area feel lovely and soft and hydrated. Kind Regards S.H Dunedin 13/7/2015
_____________________________________________________________________

Thankyou! Just a quick email to say I love your company and the products. Easy to purchase and quick to arrive and always packed so well. Kind regards, S.S. Upper Hutt 7/7/2015
_____________________________________________________________________

Rejuvenating Day Lotion. Just wanted to let you know that I love the Rejuvenating Day Lotion.  It is just like silk.  We usually buy the Jojoba Body Lotion in the pump bottle, but this is even better.  I have had two Naturopath Ladies comment on my lovely skin and asked what I used, so I told them about your products.  9/3/2015 R.D. Katikati
_____________________________________________________________________

Roll On Deodorant Morning Dew:
Love this product: I have used lots of different natural deodorants and this is the best by far: thanks L.E. Hamilton 4/2/2015
_____________________________________________________________________

Renew Exfoliator
Wow love that exfoliator!! Skin feels silky smooth :-) :-) Thanks heaps, Happy Holidays, Love K.S. Whangarei 23/12/2014
_____________________________________________________________________

Just returned from Himalaya's

Just wanted to let you know that I took your travel package up the Himilayas for three weeks. The Avocado Deluxe Cream was a god send. I used a thick layer on my face at night, it was the best product I had. It gave my skin great relief and recharge from the sun, snow, and wind damage. Thanks so much.D.N.Whangarei 8/12/2014
____________________________________________________________________

A big thank you...
Hi Janine and the Viola Organics Team. A big thank you for the lovely Christmas message, hope you all have a wonderful and safe Christmas.Thanks for such wonderful products, until next year, Love L. L.K. Tauranga 8/12/2014
____________________________________________________________________

Shampoo and Rosehip Elite Cream
I want to say how much I like your shampoo (does not make our head itch after repeated use like other eco-brands). My daughter and i really really love the Rosehip Elite Cream. It is incredibly soothing and nourishing.
L.J. Whakatane 12/11/2014

___________________________________________________________________

Online Shopping
I just wanted to add what an ease it is to use your website. So many of the online sales sites are a pain to navigate and I love how your menu is always down the side so you don't have to keep going back to a home page to choose your next product. The whole purchase process is also very easy and user friendly and delivery is always so prompt - so kudos to you and THANKS ! G.B Auckland 15/9/2014
___________________________________________________________________

All the ingredients are safe.
I have used many of your products for myself and my children and found them all wonderful.  Best of all I love knowing all the ingredients are safe, no nasty chemicals.  I often recommend your products to friends they are so great. V. W. Carterton 5/9/2014
____________________________________________________________________

Hey guys,
I just have to thank you for your amazing lip balms. I bought one when I was in Dunedin as I get pretty bad eczema and my lips were chapping. I ended up putting it on my eyes as i get really bad cracked eczema around them and I was SO happy with the results. This is the ONLY product, and I repeat, ONLY product which has EVER taken away my eczema over night - including all of the heavy duty prescription drugs. I use it weekly as a preventative and will apply it if my eyes are starting to get dry and it completely takes away the pain. I have been battling with this for years, back and forward from the doctors, so I am so excited to have found something that is natural and that works!
So I just thought I would let you know about my successes I have not stopped telling others with similar problems to try it out. So thanks again, T.C Dunedin 10/9/2014 ___________________________________________________________________

Roll-On Deodorant Morning Dew. A wonderful product which is not strongly perfumed. My husband and I find it non-irritating, soothing and most effective. R.F Wellington 27/8/2014
____________________________________________________________________

Lemon Dew Toner  review from 16 year old  B.L. of Tomarata. 25/7/2014
"I like the fresh scent and it makes my skin feel healthy and makes me feel invigorated"
____________________________________________________________________

Arrived today... Was a wonderful parcel to open, full of little surprises and handwritten notes! loved it! Thank you for the welcome gifts :-) A.S Te Horo 25/6/2014
 ___________________________________________________________________

Arrived today... Was a wonderful parcel to open, full of little surprises and handwritten notes! loved it! Thank you for the welcome gifts :-) A.S Te Horo 25/6/2014
 ___________________________________________________________________

Hi Janine, just wanted to thank you for my latest order and the lovely surprise shampoo sample gift. I used it this morning and it's great! Thanks so much, G S, Pukekohe :) 23/6/2014
____________________________________________________________________

I have just purchased a couple of things on the Viola Organics website. As a customer I have to say it was a very easy, hassle free process. I look forward to receiving them. L.J Auckland 15/4/2014
______________________________________________________________________

Liquid Soap.
A wonderful product which is not strongly perfumed. My husband and I find it non-irritating, soothing and most effective. R.F Wellington 27/8/2014

 

 

______________________________________________________________________

Liquid Soap.
I met you at the Jane Mander Expo. I have purchased more of your foaming liquid soap plus Jojoba Body Lotion and now I will try the cake soap. I love the liquid foam, amazed how well it works AND IT DOES NOT MAKE US ITCH!!!! most importantly of all. :) love the products. J.D Paparoa 6/3/2014

______________________________________________________________________

Deodorant Powder.
Thank you for making such great products! I really enjoy using them. Have been using the Baking soda Deodorant for just under 2 years and love it! So cost effective and such a great product :) Have a lovely day. F.H. Hamilton 26/2/2014

__________________________________________________________________wanted to thank you for my latest order and the lovely surprise shampoo sample gift. I used it this morning and it's great! Thanks so much, G S, Pukekohe :) 23/6/2014

____________________________________________________________________

I have just purchased a couple of things on the Viola Organics website. As a customer I have to say it was a very easy, hassle free process. I look forward to receiving them. L.J Auckland 15/4/2014

______________________________________________________________________

Liquid Soap.I met you at the Jane Mander Expo. I have purchased more of your foaming liquid soap plus Jojoba Body Lotion and now I will try the cake soap. I love the liquid foam, amazed how well it works AND IT DOES NOT MAKE US ITCH!!!! most importantly of all. :) love the products. J.D Paparoa 6/3/2014

______________________________________________________________________

Deodorant Powder.
Thank you for making such great products! I really enjoy using them. Have been using the Baking soda Deodorant for just under 2 years and love it! So cost effective and such a great product :) Have a lovely day. F.H. Hamilton 26/2/2014

__________________________________________________________________wanted to thank you for my latest order and the lovely surprise shampoo sample gift. I used it this morning and it's great! Thanks so much, G S, Pukekohe :) 23/6/2014

____________________________________________________________________

I have just purchased a couple of things on the Viola Organics website. As a customer I have to say it was a very easy, hassle free process. I look forward to receiving them. L.J Auckland 15/4/2014

______________________________________________________________________

Liquid Soap.
I met you at the Jane Mander Expo. I have purchased more of your foaming liquid soap plus Jojoba Body Lotion and now I will try the cake soap. I love the liquid foam, amazed how well it works AND IT DOES NOT MAKE US ITCH!!!! most importantly of all. :) love the products. J.D Paparoa 6/3/2014

______________________________________________________________________

Deodorant Powder.
Thank you for making such great products! I really enjoy using them. Have been using the Baking soda Deodorant for just under 2 years and love it! So cost effective and such a great product :) Have a lovely day. F.H. Hamilton 26/2/2014

______________________________________________________________________

Roll-On Deodorant
We recently purchased two of your wonderful Deodorants through Eco Deals for our almost-teenage daughter. She was very excited by the prospect of feeling grown up enough to have such a thing and we were very pleased she found a deodorant we were happy with. So firstly thankyou for providing such lovely products and for your wonderful customer service. Not only did our order arrive very speedily but included an extra treat, a sample of lovely Jojoba Lotion to try. Thank you very much for all your kindness and generosity and we will be sure to order more of your fabulous products over time. C.C. Auckland 29/1/2014
________________________________________________________________________

Simply Brilliant!
Just when I thought your lavender liquid soap couldn’t get any better – along comes your magic ‘foam’ soap dispenser. Simply brilliant. J.U Gisborne 8/4/2013

________________________________________________________________________

Rosehip Elite Cream is amazing!
Your Rosehip Elite Cream is amazing! It has smoothen my face and reduce the wrinkles after 2 weeks of applying it on my face.Thank you for such a great product. E.K. Auckland 2/4/2013

________________________________________________________________________

Good knowing it's all natural!
Flea Repellent Oil - this a great product thank you !!! Have been using it for 2 years now on my cats and works a treaducts over time. C.C. Auckland 29/1/2014
________________________________________________________________________

Keep up the good work!
Hi Viola Team. Your sun and wind and your lavender liquid soap - which I use for many things these days including giving the shower the once over and for keeping my bathroom sink spick and span and mould free on the grouting - must be the lavender oil, also for keeping my hands silky smooth and moisturised - are still firm favourites with us. Keep up the good work and I hope you all have a fabulous Christmas and good luck for 2013. going to try your perfume oil too. Kindest regards and best wishes J.U Gisborne. 5/12/12
__________________________________________________________________

My beauty therapist was shocked to learn I was 70yr!
I was visiting a new beauty therapist last week, who commented on my young looking skin, said she was shocked to know I was 70 years old!! When she asked me what kind of skin care I used, I was more than happy to tell her "Viola". She had not heard of Viola before and was going to look up your website as soon as she arrived home. I think you could be getting another customer!! Hope all is going well, Kind regards, P.C. Hampden 20/11/2012
 

________________________________________________________________________

Finally a deodorant without the nasties that works!
Well looks like I wont be sending this back - its the best natural deodorant I've ever tried. It's been working so well. I gave the other one to my sister to try and she thinks its great to. Finally a roll-on deodorant without the nasties that works. Thanks so much. A.S Hamilton 6/11/2012

________________________________________________________________________

First time customer!.
Hi, Just received my order and wanted to let you know that as a first time customer I have been really impressed by your service and your product. I look forward to trying more products in the future and again well done!Regards,C.T. Feilding 25/9/2chased from you is in the top-rated list.Cheers. T.R. Nelson 17/5/2012

________________________________________________________________________

Picked, packed and delivered in less than 24hrs!
The courier driver actually just dropped off the order at 7:40 this morning. Picked, Packed & delivered in less than 24hrs!! Thanks again for making these great products and keeping them affordable :) K.M 18/10/2012 Lower Hutt.

________________________________________________________________________

Thanks very much for your help.....efficient service. I love Viola organics products and have recommended to many friends. My friends wanted to know the secret of my nice skin tone and I advised them to use Viola. L.H 16/10/2012 Auckland.
________________________________________________________________________

My husband says how good his skin feels!
Spring is in the air and with it comes sunshine and wind. My husband, a Gisborne Farmer has started using his sun and wind cream again and he just loves it.  Says how good his skin feels. Still loving your product. My favourite product is your lavender liquid soap.  Everything smells divine and my hands never dry out.  Cracking products. Thanks to you guys. Regards J & R Gisborne. 12/09/2012

New lotion formula!
Good morning I am writing to say that I really like the new formula for the 'Rejuvenating Day Lotion 100ml Glass' which I have used consistently for quite a while.

The previous one, which I was using until it ran out, was quite yellow and watery while this new formula has a nice consistency and is white - quite different but still nice and natural which is my priority for products :) Many thansk K.E. Arrowtown 12/9/2012

________________________________________________________________________

Anti-Acne Oil seems to be working wonders even after 2 days!
I have started using your products and I am absolutely loving it so far. I also purchased the anti-acne oil as I still get breakouts (at the age of 34, it is really annoying) and it seems to be working wonders even after 2 days! In the past, I have tried all sorts of products full of acids and other chemicals but with no lasting results, so I'm crossing fingers this might be the answer I was looking for. Plus, it is such a relief to finally get rid of all those chemical products! Kind regards, E.T. 7/2/2012

________________________________________________________________________

Anti-Acne Oil seems to be working wonders even after 2 days!
I have started using your products and I am absolutely loving it so far. I also purchased the anti-acne oil as I still get breakouts (at the age of 34, it is really annoying) and it seems to be working wonders even after 2 days! In the past, I have tried all sorts of products full of acids and other chemicals but with no lasting results, so I'm crossing fingers this might be the answer I was looking for. Plus, it is such a relief to finally get rid of all those chemical products! Kind regards, E.T. 7/2/2012

________________________________________________________________________

Congratulations, Janine, Anne Marie, Pam and Louise for being part of the Viola team.
Thank you Pam for your inspiration and drive to create Viola. Grateful appreciation. Marilyn - October 2011

________________________________________________________________________

Happy Birthday to you.... Dear Janine, Pam,  Anne-Marie and Louise, Thank you so much for all the excellent products over the 25 years.  I really wonder what I would do without them.  They are marvellous and I try and recommend them to other people.  If I don't order some direct from you, its because I can now buy them at the Organic Living shop in Windsor, Invercargill.  My main items are the Avocado Deluxe Cream and the Viola Shampoo.

I hope you all have a happy time on your birthday and all the best for the future. Thank you once again for being who your are and believing in s-acne oil as I still get breakouts (at the age of 34, it is really annoying) and it seems to be working wonders even after 2 days! In the past, I have tried all sorts of products full of acids and other chemicals but with no lasting results, so I'm crossing fingers this might be the answer I was looking for. Plus, it is such a relief to finally get rid of all those chemical products! Kind regards, E.T. 7/2/2012

________________________________________________________________________

Congratulations, Janine, Anne Marie, Pam and Louise for being part of the Viola team.
Thank you Pam for your inspiration and drive to create Viola. Grateful appreciation. Marilyn - October 2011

________________________________________________________________________

Aiyana fragrance!
Wow, love the Aiyana, hubby gave me the fragrance atomiser for Christmas. Gorgeous packaging. I already had the oil, the atomiser has more fragrance and lasts longer. S. N. Hamilton - January 2011

________________________________________________________________________

Hi to all you lovely people at Viola.
Many thanks for all the beautiful products I have purchased over the years, and the confidence I have had in using them, knowing them to be toxic free. Every good wish for your continuing success in the years to come. HAPPY BIRTHDAY VIOLA. 25 GREAT YEARS. Kindest regards, Pat C - October 2011

________________________________________________________________________

Happy 25th Birthday. I am a recent user of your products and I love them all. My latest purchase was the baking soda deodorant. It's excellent. Angela Hill - October 2011

________________________________________________________________________

HAPPY 25TH BIRTHDAY – VIOLA!!  My first contact with Viola was around December 1989 – coming up 22 years ago!!  At that time I read with interest a two paguch a great line of organic products.  They are very much appreciated. Kind regards, Veronica Christie - October 2011

________________________________________________________________________

Hello to you all
Happy birthday to a great team with excellent products. 25 years? Wish I’d heard about you sooner!!  I will certainly be taking advantage of some of your offers!! Jill Pomeroy - October 2011

________________________________________________________________________

Happy birthday - I am a very new customer but I am delighted with the products I have bought, thank you. I step into the shower in the morning and everything smells so fresh and perfumed. Here's to 25 happy years and more!
Noho ora mai Kathie - October 2011

________________________________________________________________________

WOW!!! 25 years of great products and staying true to your roots. It's so refreshing thae article in the December 4, 1989 N.Z. Women’s Weekly (copy of which I still have in my ‘Viola’ file!!) about Pam’s (Janine’s Mums) herbal products.  To this day I continue to purchase Viola products and over the years I have recommended Viola to all of my friends. Top of my list Viola product is the Silky Eye Cream. It is fantastic for keeping the skin hydrated and comfortable around the eyes.  Thank you Viola for all your wonderful products – keep up the good work. Kindest regards, Raewyn Prior - October 2011

________________________________________________________________________

Hello to you all
Happy birthday to a great team with excellent products. 25 years? Wish I’d heard about you sooner!!  I will certainly be taking advantage of some of your offers!! Jill Pomeroy - October 2011

Hair Styling Wax - no more frizz
Although this said it was designed for guys I thought I would try it on my short to medium, curlto you all
Happy birthday to a great team with excellent products. 25 years? Wish I’d heard about you sooner!!  I will certainly be taking advantage of some of your offers!! Jill Pomeroy - October 2011

________________________________________________________________________

Happy birthday - I am a very new customer but I am delighted with the products I have bought, thank you. I step into the shower in the morning and everything smells so fresh and perfumed. Here's to 25 happy years and more!
Noho ora mai Kathie - October 2011

________________________________________________________________________

WOW!!! 25 years of great products and staying true to your roots. It's so refreshing that you keep everything so personal and aren't tempted to sell out like so many others - don't you change a thing! Congratulations Pam, Janine and the rest of the team. All the best for the next 25 years. Margaret Baker - October 2011

________________________________________________________________________

"Hi Team!" 
This new Hydrating Cleansing Lotion cleanser has the best consistency! Not too "gluggy" and not too thin. It has a great silky feel too. Best of all I love the fact that the products in it aren't harmful. S.N. Hamilton - March 2009

________________________________________________________________________

Sun & Wind Cream
My husband in a farmer and after doind for a natural look. I use in conjunntion with 'Viola Organics shampoo' and do not use a seperate conditioner and my hair is in better condition than it ever has been. Thank you for making this product. K.M. Auckland  - November 2010

________________________________________________________________________

Hi Janine and crew. Yes we are still here at the shop and selling your lovely products. Lots of people jumping on the band wagon and trying to tempt us with their products. However they have a 'hard act to follow' to come up to your standard. Thank you for being there. Linda, Arcadia Organics, Motueka - September 2011

________________________________________________________________________

The Aiyana Fragrance its just the most stunning and devine fragrance :-) Thanks, Rosie - August 2010
Hi Team!" 
This new Hydrating Cleansing Lotioncleanser has the best consistency! Not too "gluggy" and not too thin. It has a great silky feel too. Best of all I love the fact that the products in it aren't harmful. S.N. Hamilton - March 2009

________________________________________________________________________

Sun & Wind Cream
My husband in a farmer and after doing a few home tests on various natural sunscreen products he is now sticking to this one. He likes the handy tottle to take with him for the day too. I like it because I know it is doing his skin good as well as protecting it and I love the way when I use it that it does not turn my skin white. We have not got sun burn as long as we always put this on before sun exposure. Great product! J.U. Gisborne - November 2010

Note from Viola Organics; find out for yourself why our customers have rated the new Hydrating Cleansing Lotion (launched mid July 09) as simply the best they have tried. A survey completed has rated this product between 9 & 10 out of 10 for feel, cleansing ability, consistency, ability to wash off, fragrance, feel of skin after use. We are thrilled at the response.

________________________________________________________________________

Olive Oil Soap
After trialing the new soaps, we've been super impressed. Congrats on an excellent long lasoing a few home tests on various natural sunscreen products he is now sticking to this one. He likes the handy tottle to take with him for the day too. I like it because I know it is doing his skin good as well as protecting it and I love the way when I use it that it does not turn my skin white. We have not got sun burn as long as we always put this on before sun exposure. Great product! J.U. Gisborne - November 2010

________________________________________________________________________

Dear Janine, By chance I was reading an old Next magazine the other day and was interested in an article about you as I am looking for aspiration to set up my own lighting business. "WOW! J.C. Auckland - August 2009

Roll-On Deodorant Evening Breeze
I wanted to say a huge THANK YOU. I bought your deodorant (Roll-On Evening Breeze) and it's the first organic deodorant I have bought that actually works. Well done! I feel tremendous relief that I no longer have to use those harmful chemical deodorants, and I am positively thrilled that I no longer smell like I haven't had a shower all day (e the other day and was interested in an article about you as I am looking for aspiration to set up my own lighting business. "WOW! J.C. Auckland - August 2009

________________________________________________________________________

Aiyana is comparable to perfumes purchased in France!
I have been using Viola Organic products for past 5 years and have recommended them to several friends. The new fragrance "Aiyana" is comparable to perfumes purchased in Eze France at the Fragonard factory and at a fraction of the price. The Sun and Wind Cream is a family favourite throughout the summer months in the far north, I use it daily like a moisturizer for whole body, face and hands, never get burnt, skin goes a lovely light tan and moisturised at same time. Facial oil I use as a serum and it soaks into the skin and particularly good for the neck. Keep up the great work in making organic skin products without the usuaven though I had applied other deodorants up to 10 times a day!) yippee! I think your deodorant is amazing!! and I have told all my friends about it, keep up the good work. T.M. Christchurch - September 2010

________________________________________________________________________

Just wanted to let you know how much I love the new Hydrating Cleansing Lotion you sent me. I cleansed half my face with yours and the other with Dr Hauschka cleansing milk.  The Viola cleanser cleaned my face far better than the Haushka did. A.D Auckland December 2010

________________________________________________________________________

AIYANA natural fragrance
Amazing!....sold half of the Aiyana Fragrance Oil with 30 minutes of putting it on the shelf. You were right it is fabulous, please send some more. Linda, Arcadia Organics, Motueka.2010 

________________________________________________________________________

High quality ethical products as extremely affordable prices!
Thanks again for doing what you do. I really understand how consuming is is running a business with all the government compliance around staffing / tax / ACC, dealing with suppliers, the logistical issues of NZ being so remote. And that you do it and provide such incredibly high quality ethical products at extremely affornds. The new fragrance "Aiyana" is comparable to perfumes purchased in Eze France at the Fragonard factory and at a fraction of the price. The Sun and Wind Cream is a family favourite throughout the summer months in the far north, I use it daily like a moisturizer for whole body, face and hands, never get burnt, skin goes a lovely light tan and moisturised at same time. Facial oil I use as a serum and it soaks into the skin and particularly good for the neck. Keep up the great work in making organic skin products without the usual chemicals. D.G. Warkworth - December 2010

________________________________________________________________________

Hydrating Cleansing Lotion
I love the smell and the texture is a mix of both a cream and an gel and it really feels as though it is removing everything it should and nothing it shouldn't.WELL impressed. Well done once again you clever Viola girls!  J.U. Gisborne - May 2010

________________________________________________________________________

I love the new bar soap - it is gorgeous.  Leaves hands feeling really conditioned as well as clean and fresh.  Another winner for me. Also the hydrating cleanser is rather special isn't it?  What a lovely product.  I really like the little safety catch that slots over the pump too to keep it closed.  Fab - well done again team! J.U. Gisborne - January 2010

________________________________________________________________________

Deodorant Powder.
I have used Viola Bicarbonate Deodorant for quite a few years, and my husband who usually has trouble finding a deodorant that works for him, has been using it since the beginning of this year, It’s truly great, very effective works the whole day, i.e. a round of golf on a hot day, easy to apply and feels so nice and dry, light fresh fragrance so does not clash with your body fragrance. "I love it" S.L. Wellington March 2009

________________________________________________________________________

I have been using Violas Bicarbonate Deodorant for approx 6 years, after a breast cyst scare turned me away from the everyday aluminium deodorants.  I love it, and find that is it great for everyday use. The perfume is just Divine, and the screw top container travel very well.  Though when under heavy workloads, ie tramping, yoga, etc I feel like a second dose in the day is good! Thaong> - it is gorgeous.  Leaves hands feeling really conditioned as well as clean and fresh.  Another winner for me. Also the hydrating cleanser is rather special isn't it?  What a lovely product.  I really like the little safety catch that slots over the pump too to keep it closed.  Fab - well done again team! J.U. Gisborne - January 2010

________________________________________________________________________

Deodorant Powder.
I have used Viola Bicarbonate Deodorant for quite a few years, and my husband who usually has trouble finding a deodorant that works for him, has been using it since the beginning of this year, It’s truly great, very effective works the whole day, i.e. a round of golf on a hot day, easy to apply and feels so nice and dry, light fresh fragrance so does not clash with your y fragrance. "I love it" S.L. Wellington March 2009

________________________________________________________________________

Silky Eye Cream
I started at a beauty therapist a few months back who did an analysis on a skin scanner and told me I had severely dehydrated skin around my eyes. I was encouraged to buy an eye product worth $130! I started using Viola's Silky Eye Cream and when she used the scanner again last week she gasped and said "what have you been using on your eyes - I've never seen such a big improvement in that much time before?". Enough said!!! thanks 4 a gr8t product! L.G. Hamilton - March 2010

________________________________________________________________________

"Go girls!" 
We stayed in a motel and when I got home I realised how dry and cracked my hands were getting.  Why?  Because I had not been using my Viola Liquid Soap.  So I began to use it again as I was home and didn't even need nk you for such great healthy products, and really speedy delivery, and safe credit card use, on the internet orders.

________________________________________________________________________

Hello, just wanted to compliment your company on using glass where possible this makes me think a company is serious about not only what we put on our skin but the enviorment as well. Thank you. A.G. New Zealand - June 2010

________________________________________________________________________

"Keeps the wrinkles away!"
Really enjoyed your article in July's edition of NEXT magazine. Re: Gone Ourdoor Spray (Viola - apologies no longer available), I used it last month during my South African travels - it was fantastic, sure kept the mosquitos away! Re: Silky Eye Cream - I've been using it for 9 years now and still raving about it!! Keeps the wrinkles away!  R.P. Auckland - June 2007

________________________________________________________________________

"I am absolutely thrilled"
I have used Rosehip Elite Cream on one side of my very wrinkly neck for a month and the results are absolutely amazing. The side I have used the cream on has smoothed out as if it has been ironed. The difference was apparent within a week. I am absolutely thrilled. I have never experienced anything like this in my life. Rosehip Elite is lovely to use and I'm recommending it to all my friends. Keep up the good work. A. R. Whangarei - December 2002

________________________________________________________________________

"Thoroughly delighted"
Just a note to say absolutely wonderful to have, just last week, discovered your products. Just arrive back (36yr in UK). Used Dr Hauschka there, your products actually better. Beautiful, sublime to use and so far effect and skin response wonderful. Thoroughly delighted to have discovered your products and all made even better given your principles and ethos. Best of wishes. S.G. Northland - June 2007
____________________________________________________________________

"Her friend had asked her if she had had botox!" 
Dear Janine, wanted to share with you an interesting anecdote. One of our customers bought some Rosehip Elite Cream and for 1 week did half of her face with that and half with a Dr Hauschka product. She came into the shop and asked my assistant which she thought had worked best, and apparently it was very noticeable that she had fewer lines on the Viola half. Her friend had asked her if she had had botox! Thought this would please and amuse you..... Ingrid, Only Natural, Timaru - April 2007

________________________________________________________________________

"I got badly burnt on my cleavage - my face was fine!" 
Your sun cream really works, I put your Sun & Wind Cream on my face once to go out and watch cricket with a friend, but didnt put it on my cleavage. I got badly burnt on my cleavage – my face was fine!  K.F. Invercargill - February 2004

________________________________________________________________________

"I'm very impressed."
I received my products yesterday WOW!!!....Tried the Honey Facial Mask in bath last night followed by the Anti-Acne Oil. This morning I've got on the Rosehip Elite Cream. All smell so nice and natural and feel so good on. I'm very impressed. P.S. next pay I'm going to get the Cleanser and Toner - can't wait. K.F. Christchurch - July 2007

"Very economical"
Jojoba Body Lotion
Very economical, even more than the creams. Smooth, lovely fragrance and such a good feeling on the skin, face or body. It lasted 6 months used daily! M. I. Whangarei - July 2002

________________________________________________________________________

"I just can't believe it"
I have been suffering from 'adult' acne for a couple of months now and it's driven me up the wall. Well I'm absolutely gobsmacked with the results. I used a little Anti-Acne Oil on Friday night and Saturday morning thought that the areas looked really good. Used again on Saturday night and on Sunday morning, you could hardly see where the pimples had been. At the moment my skin looks amazing, I just can't believe it, all gone in a couple of days. I wish I had had this oil a fews years ago when going through the 'change', unfortunately the spots lasted for well over a year, but I was determined not to use conventional medicines and they eventually disappeared until recently. S.B. Auckland -

________________________________________________________________________

"Chuck the Cancer Society sunscreen in the bin!"
I have looked at all the testimonials on the website and notice all those impressed with the Sun & Wind Cream. I would like to add my support and voice to them, I think it's fabulous. Chuck the Cancer Society sunscreen in the bin!! S.K.Ward - July 2007

________________________________________________________________________

I am very impressed with the quality of the first products I tried. I have tried lots of organic/natural health and bodycare products over the years, but yours seem to be in a league of their own. B.S. Nelson - August 2006

________________________________________________________________________

"outdoors face"
I absolutely LOVE the Rosehip Elite Cream! Fabulous. Better than your other moisturisers that I have tried for my "outdoors face".   S. King Auckland - November 2002

________________________________________________________________________

"daughter is very sensitive to other sunscreens"
They are both exceptional products, now I am wanting some herbal sunscreen as my 3 year old daughter is very sensitive to other sunscreens, she gets a rash from al& Wind Cream on my face once to go out and watch cricket with a friend, but didnt put it on my cleavage. I got badly burnt on my cleavage – my face was fine!  K.F. Invercargill - February 2004

________________________________________________________________________

I put Swedish Bitters Ointment on an eczema like rash that I get under my breasts and am already feeling the benefits of it as the rash was incredibly uncomfortable. M. P. Kaikohe - December 2002

________________________________________________________________________

"large cracks in my heels"
I have been using the Jojoba Body Bar and first time in 25 years that the large cracks in my heels have really started to heal. Thanks! M. M. South Auckland - February 2003

________________________________________________________________________

"Avocado Deluxe Cream is marvellous!"
I think the Avocado Deluxe Cream is lly delighted me. R. T. Auckland - November 2002

________________________________________________________________________

"It's the best cream I've ever found"
Calendula Hand & Body Cream is marvellous - is useful for a whole range of things - sunburn, dry skin, rashes, moisturiser, face cream. It's the best cream I've ever found. J. S. Lower Hutt - December 2002

________________________________________________________________________

The Calendula Baby Cream was great for my sons eczema and cradle cap. M. P. Kaikohe - December 2002

________________________________________________________________________